Dişhekimi Tarkan Fenercioğlu

Smile. Have you ever noticed how easily puppies make human friends? Yet all they do is wag their tails and fall over. ~Walter Anderson, The Confidence Course, 1997

Patients’ Reviews

I was so delighted with last years results I returned this year again for further treatment. Very pleased with new crown. Highly recommended. Thank you Tarkan.

Bobbie B. (Ireland), May 22nd, 2009

I can definitely recommend people to seek dental treatment with Tarkan. He is a very nice and competent professional who very ably solved the different problems I had in one session. Do not hesitate to fix an appointment with him!
José (Brussels, Belgium), August 15th, 2008

When staying at  one of Metehan’s wonderful apartments, I had treatment with Tarkan,who gave me two wonderful bridges, I am so delighted with them and  with the care and attention given I’m definately having further teeth restored next time.
Thank you so much Tarkan.
Bobbie B (Ireland), June 6th, 2008

Dear Tarkan. Thank you for the great teeth! My teeth now look beautiful and white. You made the experience very enjoyable and I felt comfortable. You were great with answering all my questions and explained the entire process to me. Once again, thanks you so very much and I am glad I made the trip from Australia just for my teeth. You made the experience worth it. I Love my Teeth!
Müjde Ibrahim (Melbourne, Australia), January 14th, 2008

Beste Tarkan,
je werkt heel professioneel en precies. Ook neem je alle tijd voor mij. Ik heb je verteld dat ik bang ben en je houdt daar rekening mee. Bedankt. het resultaat is verbluffend. Bedankt en tot ziens
Jolanda Nolet (Netherlands), January 5th, 2008

Dear Tarkan and Metehan,
Thank you for your hospitable service. We are both very pleased with the service and are sure to return. The Istanbul Eye experience was absolutely fantastic also. It is so easy getting used to living there that we were a bit upset to leave. Many thanks.
Levent & Graham (United Kingdom), March 29th, 2007

Dear Tarkan,
So it looks that I’m the 2nd “dental tourist”. What should I say – proper service. Had to “repair” just one cavity, so I’m happy! :) Swiss regards.
Ken Tompkins (Switzerland), March 10th, 2007

As one of your first “dental tourist”, I am very glad to tell you that my dental experience with you turned out to be a very nice one. You, as a person, the atmosphere at your office as well as the way how you welcomed me were fantastic. Thank you very much for everything. I wish you all the best for your personal and professional future and would like you to know that you are also always welcome by me as a new friend as you did it with me.
Pierre (Austria), December 15th, 2006

Click HERE to send us your comments about your dental experience in Istanbul

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

::: CONTACT ME :::

Aşağıdaki e-mail, telefon ya da Skype aracılığıyla bana ulaşabilirsiniz. Daha detaylı bilgi için BURAYA TIKLAYINIZ.
[ENGLISH] You may contact me via the e-mail, phone or skype info below. For more detailed information please CLICK HERE.

Email: tfenerci@gmail.com

Tel: + 90 (216) 350 16 23

GSM: + 90 (532) 576 85 62

Skype: tfenerci

Contact Form

Patients’ Reviews

I was so delighted with last years results I returned this year again for further treatment. Very pleased with new crown. Highly recommended. Thank you Tarkan. Bobbie B. (Ireland) Other Reviews

Blog Stats

  • 295,389 hits
%d bloggers like this: